Middle School Workshops

Middle School Workshop Registration

Workshops are limited to 25 students. Red track students sign ups.

On Friday an email will go out from the teacher confirming your student’s placement/wait list status.

Middle School Workshops will have online sign-ups for Session 3 Wednesday, January 8th and Workshops begin January 13th. 

For Workshop Questions Contact: Your EA or Mrs. Elizondo at yelizondo@sra.mn

ELA/Math Workshop: Mrs. Wardle lwardle@sra.mn or Mrs. Delgado bdelgado@sra.mn

Green Thumb Garden Club: Robert Montoya, rmontoya@sra.mn

Ranger Cadets: Julio Rodriquez, jrodriquez@sra.mn

Middle School Red Track PLTW: Miguel Sanchez, msanchez@sra.mn

Drama: William Felt, wfelt@sra.mn

Sports/Athetic Training & Weight Training, brandle@sra.mn